The following directory will help you communicate with the appropriate Lakes Region Community Services representative in the event you should have a questions or concern.  If a specific area you are interested in is not listed below, please contact the main office  at 603-524-8811 and you will be promptly assisted.

Click here for a full staff directory.

 

 

General Inquiries – Main Office

(603) 524-8811
Fax: (603) 524-0702

On site TTY Phone available for use with NH TTY Relay

Email: info@lrcs.org

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 509, Laconia NH 03247

Plymouth Office

(603) 536-4999
Fax: (603) 536-5548

Mailing Address:
Northern Team
P.O. Box 509, Laconia NH 03247

For directions to Main Office & Plymouth office, click here

Intake/Services Eligibility

Tylaine Guarriello, Intake Coordinator
(603) 581-1578
Email: tylaine.guarriello@lrcs.org

 

Family Resource Center:

Erin Pettengill, Director of Family Resource Center
(603) 581-1571
Email: erin.pettengill@lrcs.org

Shared Family Living:

Susan Morin, Director of Shared Family Living
(603) 581-1557
Email: susan.morin@lrcs.org

Elder Services:

Darlene Bolduc, Home Assist Program Coordinator
(603) 581-1516
Email: darlene.bolduc@lrcs.org

Quality Improvement:

Julie Choiniere, Quality Improvement Specialist
(603) 581-1501
Email: julie.choiniere@lrcs.org

StaffWorks:

Wendy Robb, Director of StaffWorks
(603) 581-1530
Email: wendy.robb@lrcs.org

 

Family to Family Connection:

Karen McDowell, Family to Family Coordinator (603)581-1544

Email: karen.mcdowell@lrcs.org

Media/PR Requests/Giving Opportunities:

Joanne Piper Lang, Vice President of Development
(603) 581-1588
Email: joanne.lang@lrcs.org

Human Resources/Volunteer Opportunities:

Nicole Lemelin, Human Resources Recruiter
(603) 581-1525
Email: nicole.lemelin@lrcs.org