Staff Directory (Laconia Office)

 

 

Name
Position
Direct Line
Email
Adams, Tammy
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1549
tammy.adams@lrcs.org
Albee, Sarah
 SDS Representative
 (603) 528-7995
sarah.albee@lrcs.org
Allen, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
(603) 581-1555
nancy.allen@lrcs.org
Baines, Christopher
Director of Residential Services
(603) 581-1537
christopher.baines@lrcs.org
Baron, Lauren
Early Supports & Services Home Visitor
(603) 581-1568
lauren.baron@lrcs.org
Barton, Steve
Family Support Specialist
(603) 581-1554
steven.barton@lrcs.org
Bean, Ellie
 SFL Certification Specialist
 (603) 581-1556
 ellen.bean@lrcs.org
Bixby, June
Business Office Admin Assistant
(603) 581-1514
june.bixby@lrcs.org
Bolduc, Darlene
Home Assist Coordinator
(603) 581-1516
darlene.bolduc@lrcs.org
Bolduc, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
(603) 581-1538
kelsey.bolduc@lrcs.org
Bolduc, Mary
Home Assist Coordinator
(603) 528-7993
mary.bolduc@lrcs.org
Breton, Denis
SDS Representative
(603) 581-1599
denis.breton@lrcs.org
Brouillard, Laura
Payroll
(603) 581-1510
laura.brouillard@lrcs.org
Brown, Katie
Early Support & Services Home Visitor
(603) 581-1563
katherine.brown@lrcs.org
Bryant, Becky
President & CEO
(603) 581-1505
rebecca.bryant@lrcs.org
Bugnacki, Cindy
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1551
cynthia.bugnacki@lrcs.org
Bushaw, Nicole
Early Childhood Manager
(603) 581-1559
nicole.bushaw@lrcs.org
Carlson, Lyn
Medicaid Administrator
(603) 581-1539
lyn.kummerer-cyr@lrcs.org
Carr, Laurie
Nurse
(603) 581-1517
laurie.carr@lrcs.org
Cass, Colleen
IT Educator
(603) 581-1515
colleen.cass@lrcs.org
Choiniere, Julie
QI Specialist
(603) 581-1501
julie.choiniere@lrcs.org
Colby, Denise
Legislative Liason
(603) 524-0262
denise.colby@lrcs.org
Constant, Sara
Program Manager
(603) 581-1532
sara.constant@lrcs.org
Cowart, Mike
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1540
michael.cowart@lrcs.org
Danforth, Deb
Early Supports & Services Paraeducator
(603) 581-1561
deborah.danforth@lrcs.org
Dawson, Jill
P/T Accounts Payable
(603) 581-1506
jill.dawson@lrcs.org
Emond, David
Vice President of Operations
(603) 581-1503
david.emond@lrcs.org
Fontaine, Barbara
Resource Coordinator
(603) 996-3980
barbara.fontaine@lrcs.org
Gagnon, Kasey
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1541
kasey.gagnon@lrcs.org
Girona, Josie
Family Support Specialist
(603) 581-1567
jaseya.girona@lrcs.org
Guarriello, Tylaine
Intake under age 3
(603) 581-1578
tylaine.guarriello@lrcs.org
Harvey, Paula
Controller
(603) 581-1500
paula.harvey@lrcs.org
Hehir, Tracy
Residential Program Supervisor
tracy.hehir@lrcs.org
Hollenbeck, Laura
Program Manager
laura.hollenbeck@lrcs.org
Johnson, Jasmine
Early Supports & Services Home Visitor
(603) 581-1572
jasmine.johnson@lrcs.org
Judd, Debbie
Early Supports & Services Physical Therapist
(603) 581-1562
debbie.judd@lrcs.org
Judd, Lisa
Program Manager
(603) 581-1535
lisa.judd@lrcs.org
Kelleher, Shelley
Vice President & CFO
(603) 581-1509
shelley.kelleher@lrcs.org
Kelly, Shannon
Executive Vice President
(603) 581-1502
shannon.kelly@lrcs.org
Klaud, Lisa
Autism Center Specialist & Playgroup Facilitator
(603) 581-1576
lisa.klaud@lrcs.org
Knowles, Carol
Family Support Specialist
(603) 581-1573
carol.knowles@lrcs.org
LaChapelle, Lisa Accounts Receivable (603) 581-1507 lisa.lachapelle@lrcs.org
Landry, Bob
Vice President of Resource Coordination
(603) 528-7994 robert.landry@lrcs.org
Latulippe, Kellie
Early Supports & Services Paraeducator
(603) 581-1570 kellie.latulippe@lrcs.org
Leda, Bob
Vice President of Human Resources
(603) 581-1545
robert.leda@lrcs.org
Lemelin, Nicole
Human Resources Recruiter
(603) 581-1525
nicole.lemelin@lrcs.org
Levesque, Kaitlin
Intake ages 3 and up  Family to Family Coordinator
(603) 581-1558
kaitlin.levesque@lrcs.org
Lockwood, Diane
Administrative Assistant
(603) 581-1529
diane.lockwood@lrcs.org
Mahoney, Alyssa Family Support Specialist (603) 581-1577 alyssa.mahoney@lrcs.org
Maguire, Judy
Administrative Assistant
(603) 581-1504
judy.maguire@lrcs.org
Masters, Logan
SDS Representative
(603) 581-1569
logan.masters@lrcs.org
McCaw, Deb
Residential Program Supervisor
debra.mccaw@lrcs.org
McDowell, Karen
P/T Public Relations
(603) 581-1563
karen.mcdowell@lrcs.org
McLaughlin, Robin
Staff Accountant
(603) 581-1508
robin.mclaughlin@lrcs.org
Morin, Susan
Director of Shared Family Living
(603) 581-1557
susan.morin@lrcs.org
Moore, Joyce
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1546
joyce.moore@lrcs.org
Nelson, Candi
 SDS Representative
 (603) 581-1542
candi.nelson@lrcs.org
Nelson, Jenn
Administrative Assistant
(603) 581-1560
jennifer.nelson@lrcs.org
Noyes, Ellen
Accounting Assistant
(603) 581-1512
ellen.noyes@lrcs.org
Peringer, Katherine
Family Support Specialist
(603) 581-1574
katherine.peringer@lrcs.org
Pettengill, Erin
Director of Family Resource Center
(603) 581-1571
erin.pettengill@lrcs.org
Piper-Lang, Joanne
Vice President of Development
(603) 581-1588
joanne.lang@lrcs.org
Reilly, Susan
Staff Accountant
(603) 581-1511
susan.reilly@lrcs.org
Rennie, Meg
Resource Coordinator
(603) 524-7938
margaret.rennie@lrcs.org
Richardson, Lisa
Benefits Administrator
(603) 581-1513
lisa.richardson@lrcs.org
Robb, Wendy
Director of StaffWorks
(603) 581-1530
wendy.robb@lrcs.org
Rumley, Penny (Mary)
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1547
mary.rumley@lrcs.org
Santry, Lexie
Director of Risk Management
(603) 996-3981
alexandria.santry@lrcs.org
Satterfield, Jill
Nurse
(603) 581-1520
jill.satterfield@lrcs.org
Shea, Carol
Resource Coordinator
(603) 996-3979
carol.shea@lrcs.org
Styles, Holly
Program Manager
holly.styles@lrcs.org
Sweetman, Carrie
Program Manager
(603) 581-1533
catherine.sweetman@lrcs.org
Thurston, Laura
E.S.S. Speech/Language Pathologist
(603) 581-1575
laura.thurston@lrcs.org
Tousignant, Tricia
Parent Educator
(603) 528-0391
tricia.tousignant@lrcs.org
Tyler, Irene
Program Manager
(603) 581-1531
irene.tyler@lrcs.org
Ukraine, Joanne
START Coordinator
(603) 581-1589
jukraine@communitybridgesnh.org
Valenze, Sherie
Director of Nursing
(603) 581-1521
sherie.valenze@lrcs.org
VanScoy-Giessler, Phoebe
Administrative Assistant
(603) 581-1526
phoebe.vanscoygiessler@lrcs.org
Welford, Joleen
Human Resources Manager
(603) 581-1522
joleen.welford@lrcs.org
White, Sara
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1548
sara.white@lrcs.org
Whitman, Carol
Nurse
(603) 581-1519
carol.whitman@lrcs.org
Whitman, Timothy
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1550
timothy.whitman@lrcs.org
Winters, Dawn
Resource Coordinator
(603) 581-1552
dawn.hansonwinters@lrcs.org

 

Staff Directory (Plymouth Office)

Name
Position
Direct Line
Email
Bergeron, Don
Gentle Teaching Specialist
(603) 581-1553
donald.bergeron@lrcs.org
Brown, Sara
Program Manager
(603) 996-3982
sara.brown@lrcs.org
Chandonnait, Audra
Administrative Assistant
(603) 996-3986
audra.chandonnait@lrcs.org
Compton, Mark
Program Manager
(603) 996-3905
mark.compton@lrcs.org
Davison, Diana
Program Manager
(603) 996-3983
diana.davison@lrcs.org
Lawton, Melissa
Residential Program Supervisor
melissa.lawton@lrcs.org
Mardin, Melanie
Resource Coordinator
(603) 996-3977
melanie.mardin@lrcs.org
Shamberger, Shelly
Program Manager
(603) 536-2965
shelly.shamberger@lrcs.org
Swanson, Steven
Program Manager
(603) 536-0006
steven.swanson@lrcs.org
Woods, Sue
Program Manager
(603) 996-3985
sue.woods@lrcs.org